South Australian Sidecar Championship riders announced

The Motorcycle SA Speedway Management Group have tonight advised Gillman Speedway organisers of the riders they have selected to ride in the Littlehampton Bricks / Adelaide Hills Business Park South Australian Sidecar Championship to be held at Gillman on Saturday, 9 March.

The selected riders, in alphabetical order, are:

Tim Bichard, Andrew Buchanan, Nathan Fleet, Neale Hancock, Sam Harrison, Mick Headland, Trent Headland, Mark Mitchell, Warren Monson, Damien Niesche, Adon Pearce, Mark Plaisted, Shane Rudloff, Aaron Silvy, Brian Silvy, Darrin Treloar.

The following riders are listed (in order) as reserves: Jamie Moohan, Stephen Saunders, Shane Hudson, Rick Stephens, Dean Hobbs.