The Links page is regularly reviewed and only sites which have had activity during the current calendar year are included.

Controlling Bodies

Motorcycling Australia (MA) is the governing body of motorcycle sport in Australia.

Motorcycling South Australia (MSA) is the governing body of motorcycle sport in South Australia

Australian Motorcycle Speedways

Pinjar Park Motorcycle Speedway, Western Australia

Sidewinders Junior Speedway, Adelaide, South Australia

Northern Speedway and Longtrack Promotions, South Australia

Olympic Park Speedway, Mildura, Victoria

Broadford, Victoria (also Undera and Myrtleford)

Diamond Park Speedway, Wodonga, Victoria

Kurri Kurri Speedway Club, New South Wales

New South Wales Speedway Riders’ Association

Tamworth Motorcycle Club, New South Wales

Woodstock Park Speedway, near Cowra, New South Wales

Central Coast Junior Speedway, Somersby, New South Wales

North Brisbane Speedway, Queensland

Pioneer Park Speedway, North Queensland

Major Motorcycle Speedway Events

Speedway World Championship (Grand Prix)

Australian Speedway Championships

Australian Solo Championship History

Australian Sidecar Championship History

Australian Solo Riders

Jason Doyle

Max Fricke

Australian Sidecar Riders

Tim Bichard

Mark Plaisted